We LOVE Positive Reviews!

Please click on the link to hear from our clients! Have you ever booked our Entertainment Services? We'd love to hear from you!

 
Tia Williams- May 29, 2019
I want to thank DJ Aesha for coming out to my family's event and keeping the music family friendly. Her professionalism was outstanding. I highly recommend Fields Entertainment for any event you are planning.
 
Alexandra Costlow - May 28, 2019

Vernique is an absolute pro! She is so much more than a DJ - she is an entertainment professional. I met Vernique through her fitness classes and I've been impressed with the growth of her business over the past couple years. She was the first vendor we booked once we set our wedding date/venue.

Vernigue arrived several hours before our wedding to set up. She had a thorough contract and was knowledgeable and professional at every step of the process. She coordinated a site visit, helped us select music, and advised us regarding our wedding flow.

She also got the guests engaged at dinner and also on the dance floor.

Overall, Vernique is the total package and we are so glad that we met her and that she was able to provide her expertise at our wedding.

Many of our guests asked me, "WHO is that in the suit? SHE'S the DJ??"

We highly recommend Into Fields Live Entertainment!

 
Tayler Fay - May 19, 2019

Vernique is the PERFECT DJ. I take Vernique's weekly dance class which made me fall in love with her DJ style and vibe. When my husband and I got engaged, she was the first vendor we hired (a year and a half out!) She was easy to plan and prepare with before the wedding day. She had three separate set ups at our wedding: ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. BUT the best part was how she got our party started. I received SOOOO many compliments about her and how incredible our music was at our wedding. I literally couldn't imagine a more perfect DJ for our wedding day. I would recommend her to any crowd that wants to dance! 
We also had Christine as our MC and she was super sweet and professional. She was the perfect compliment to our wedding and kept us on schedule!

 
Jamara Morris - May 12, 2019

The dance floor was full from start to finish. Amazing, amazing time. Music was great, very diverse, just all around a very enjoyable experience

 
Eugene Anthony - April 29, 2019

This is my second time using into fields live entertainment and it's an amazing experience! extremely professional prompt engaging with the crowd and just and overall fun staff. I thoroughly enjoyed what you did for my moms 60th bday party

 
Jennie Roger Tis - March 30, 2019

Vernique and her DJ team did a terrific job making our school’s first Dance a thon a success! They were attentive and responsive ahead of the event, making coordinating with them easy for our volunteers. The set up was awesome with the perfect sound and lighting to really make it feel special. The DJs did a perfect job channeling the kids energy into dancing and not just running! I would highly recommend their team and we look forward to doing a repeat event next year!

 
Danielle Varallo - March 29, 2019

We decided to go with Into Fields Ent. for our first school Dance-a-thon at Shawmont. The group of ladies were amazing they were on time and the life of the party. They kept the crowd and kids entertained Dj Neeek Nyce was absolutely amazing with putting a package together for us and being really flexible during the event. Dj Malu, Dj Braniak and Dj Neeek Nyce were so much fun the kids/adults loved them. We can’t wait til next year to have you all again. If you are having any kind of event this group of ladies/company is who you want to have!!

 
National Liberty Museum - March 11, 2019

DJ Neeek Nyce is absolutely amazing! We gave her the guidelines of incorporating Flamenco and Persian music, and she managed to DJ a very playful soundtrack incorporating what we asked of her as well as her own funky aesthetic. The crowd for the opening reception at our museum had nothing but great things to say about the music for that evening. All in all 10 out of 10 recommend!

 
Patrice Hawthorne - November 25, 2019

Looooooovvvvvveeeee the DJs energy from Into Fields Live Entertainment!!

Melissa Moyer- October 7, 2018
I was SUPER impressed with Vernique!! She played awesome music that everyone could enjoy and was appropriate for even the young flower girls who had an ABSOLUTE blast all night long!!! I loved how she interacted with everyone and got out on the dance floor!!
Joy Karsner - October 6, 2018

We hired Into Fields Live Entertainment for a large corporate event, with over 200 guests. Vernique Fields is an absolute professional to do business with, and we will definitely use this company as a vendor again. From start to finish, the process was very smooth. As a professional event planner, I could not have asked for more. My staff of 200+ employees had the time of their lives at our Staff Appreciation Party. Vernique was the talk of the town the day after the party, I had so many people asking me for her business card.

We had the whole package, DJ services, photo booth, lighting, TV with slideshow, dancers, games, etc. It was ON FIRE. She kept the party going, and people moving for four hours.

We had employees from four different programs who do not always interact with each other, out there dancing and making new friends through games and music.

Vernique and Into Fields Live Entertainment is THE BEST. You can't have a party without her.

Michelle Levering- September 29, 2018

She was fabulous!!!! She had the entire party dancing!! Definitely would hire her again for the next big event... thank you for making our wedding the party of the year.

Jasmine Clark- July 30, 2018

I used DJ Neeek Nyce for my 30th Birthday party. The service was more than wonderful! She arrived promptly and kept my guests entertained for the entire night. The lighting provided was beautiful and complimented my venue well. If you want a DJ that caters to your requests and keeps a crowd of all ages entertained, this is the way to go. The DJ is a party centerpiece and worth the investment. Thanks for making my party memorable!

Fonda Atkins- June 23, 2018

I hadn’t danced this much in years! Thank you for making my 50th Wakanda Themed Birthday a realty! Want a professional top notch DJ service? Call Vernique Fields to do your next party!

Janette Nicole- June 10, 2018

A huge THANK YOU to Vernique field & Into Fields Live Entertainment for being our DJ, commentator and sound at Kendrick Gymnastics’ 2018 Gym Show. Vernique & her young assistants were professional & full of energy. Can’t wait to book again for our next event!

Agora Michelle Thomas- June 1, 2018

We had a great prom experience with this DJ. She had the dance floor packed and 95% of our students stayed until the last song was played. The whole entertainment experience was there and we will be coming back to her for our future proms. Her entire team was friendly and did an amazing job! Thank you so much for helping us put on a great event for our cyber school! See you next year! 

Lori Lorenz- April 28, 2018

Hired Miss v to DJ my daughters sweet 16 party.The party was a country theme miss v did a incredible job Blending music so all could enjoy.I would highly recommend her for any event

Adrienne Elizabeth- April 22, 2018

You are amazing at what you do thank you to making my party even better! My feet are killing me Lol can't wait for the next one!

Maurenne Elizabeth- April 22, 2018

All i can say is... wow.. third family party with V and love her!

Kimberly Morris Ferraro- April 13, 2018

Into Fields Live Entertainment gets the party going. No matter what age, what event, always provides an awesome time and atmosphere. Vernique is professional and is always giving back to the community. Can’t wait to have her do another event!!

Minister Deidra Roussaw- March 30, 2018

This lady DJ is on FIRE! I hired Vernique for a Wives Night Out ~ Slumber Party this past weekend, she exceeded my expectations! I love her style, class & grace. Not only did the attendees / my clients enjoy her, they fell in love with her as well. The wives really enjoyed the dance lessons, they were so needed. She was very helpful in assisting me with the millennial team I desired which included Zaynah ~ the videographer and Zana ~ the photographer. She wasn’t available for the dates for our Wives Night Out ~ Summer Slumber Party so I changed the dates because we fell in love with Vernique and team trio!

Deborah Bier- March 4, 2018

Very accommodating and professional. Great job all the way around.

Chris Morris - February 4, 2018

I have worked with Into Fields Entertainment on a number of occasions and there is a reason why i keep going back to this company, they are amazing. From the minute I contacted Vernique I was impressed, she really cares about making your event the best event in town. She went out of her way to see what kind of equipment we needed, when we wanted her there, and anything else we needed she was happy to help. Djing and entertainment is a buisness, but what makes into fields entertainment stand out is their love for what they do and their love for their customers. If you are having an event, please look no further then Vernique and into fields entertainment, they are the best around 

Dena B Stefenack - November 22, 2017

The best you'll ever hire! Listens to and understands your vision of what kind of entertainment you want and delivers with amazing style!! I found my DJ for life. #femaledj

Deidre Gray- October  9, 2017

I started using Into Fields Live Entertainment because she was a fellow alumnus of WCU and she was recommended to me by another alum. I was nervous using someone new at first but what I was wasn't prepared for was how dynamic and amazing she would be. We have done a fundraiser together, she came and rocked a party for the students in our mentor program. We just used her this weekend 10/7 for our scholarship banquet. I have booked her this weekend for my husband's 50th birthday party and our homecoming party. She's great to work with, professional and always on time!!! I highly recommend her. I am an event planner and I take my referrals very seriously. Vee is awesome!!!

© 2017 by  Into Fields Live Entertainment. Proudly created by Jumbolanding Designs fieldsliveentertainment@gmail.com